University Contacts

American University

Robert Briggs
School of Public Affairs
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016-8130
(202) 885-6204
rbriggs@american.edu

The Catholic University of America

John White
Department of Politics
620 Michigan Avenue, NE
Marist Hall, Room 316
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-6136
white@cua.edu

George Mason University

Kathryn E. Agoston, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost
MSN-3A2 440 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
(703) 993-3131
kagoston@gmu.edu

The George Washington University

Program Information

The George Washington University
Geri Rypkema
Office of Graduate Student Assistantships & Fellowships
2121 Eye Street, NW, 302 Rice Hall
Washington, DC 20052
(202) 994-6829
rypkema@gwu.edu

Georgetown University

Program Information

Leslie Evertz
Office of Academic and Student Affairs McCourt School of Public Policy – Old North Building
37th & O Streets, NW, Suite 203
Washington, DC 20057
(202) 687-5932
lse5@georgetown.edu

Howard University

Michael Frazier, Ph.D.
Department of Political Science
2441 Sixth Street, NW, Douglass Hall Room 112
Washington, DC 20059
(202) 806-9348
mfrazier@howard.edu

Johns Hopkins University

Roni White
Advanced Academic Programs
1717 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 452-1932
rwhite77@jhu.edu

University of Maryland

Robyn Kotzker
Assistant Director
The Graduate School Office of Funding Opportunities
2123 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
301-405-0281
rkotzker@umd.edu

University of the District of Columbia

Nailah Williams
David A. Clarke School of Law
4200 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 274-7337
nawilliams@udc.edu